The Mentors Meet our team of professional mentors

Shan

Shan, the senior instructor and founder of EX Makeup Arts Academy in Singapore. In addition to being a senior image designer and makeup artist in China, Shan has also been a makeup instructor at the Mao Geping Makeup Design School, Shanghai, China.

She has won the 2016 Mao Geping Makeup Design Award, as well as the invited distinguish makeup artist for Jiangnan Fashion Week and Shanghai International Fashion Culture Festival, China. In addition, she is a semi-permanent designer of many plastic surgery hospitals in Singapore and China. Due to her excellent performance and talent in Makeup, she was also invited to be a judge of the Olympic Beauty International Competition in 2017.。

image2

Ricky

China National Senior Image Design Technician, China National Intermediate Decoration Artist, Airbrush Makeup Technique Expert, China National Senior Image Design Technician, Member of the Makeup Committee of China Film and Television Technology Society, Senior Jury of the Mainland China Makeup Contest.

He has been engaged in beauty makeup and beauty makeup teaching for more than ten years. He was the makeup artist of Xue Zhiqian's endorsement of Jin Li mobile Phone new product launch conference in 2017. Promotion Ambassador for China Makeup School Airbrush Makeup Technology in 2017. The makeup artist of the 2016 International Electron Festival and Chief Designer of Makeup & Styling for the 11th CCTV Model TV Contest Finals in 2011, etc.

Our MISSION:


To enhance artistic knowledge
Enhance skills and to improve life in a new and more diverse way.

OUR GOAL:


Make every makeup artist to be future ready and for personal success.

OUR VALUES:

  • LEARN FROM THE BEST
  • STUDY HARD
  • HOLD HIGH EXPECTATIONS
  • STAY POSITIVE, NO MATTER WHAT
  • BRING EXCITEMENT TO LEARNING

导师团队 来见见我们专业导师团队

项美丽Shan

Shan,项美丽,新加坡EX半永久美妆培训高级导师。除了是中国高级形象设计师和高级化妆师,她也曾担任中国彩妆学校上海毛戈平形象设计学院彩妆讲师。

曾获得2016年毛戈平化妆造型设计奖,以及江南时装周、上海国际服装文化节等活动的特邀化妆师。此外,更是新加坡与中国多家整形医院的半永久设计师。因优越的成绩与美妆天赋,她也在2017年受邀成为奥林匹克美容国际大赛评委。

image2

李仁松Ricky

中国国家高级形象设计技师,中国国家级中级装饰美工,喷枪化妆技术技法专家,中国国家高级形象设计技师,中国电影电视技术学会化妆委员会委员,中国内地化妆大赛资深评委

从事美妆与美妆教学十余年,曾担任2017薛之谦代言金立手机新品发布见面会化妆造型设计师,2017年化妆名校喷枪化妆技术推广大使,2016年国际电音节化妆造型设计师,2011年带11届CCTV模特电视大赛总决赛化妆造型总设计师等等。

我们的使命:


提升美妆艺术知识
以创新的方式增强专业技能,改善生活品质

我们的目标:


让每位美妆师具备应对未来挑战的能力并取得个人成功

我们的价值观:

  • 向杰出者学习
  • 努力不歇的学习
  • 保持高度品质要求
  • 保持积极态度面对挑战
  • 激发学习的热忱